about me / English / Family / Music / Music Monday

MM: Gone too soon

Today I take the time to commemorate my two loved-ones who passed away. Today is the death anniversary of both my father and my younger sister. My father deceased in 1999 and Nana, my sister two years ago. Since 2013 December has been an emotionally loaded month for my family and I.

Music works therapeutic to cope with the grief. Music is soothing, allows us to explore our feeling and provides limitless space for the loss. I dedicate this MM for my deceased loved-ones, especially those two. Vous me manquez trop.

Here one day, gone one night
Gone too soon

19 thoughts on “MM: Gone too soon

Tell me what you think

