about me / Music / Music Monday

MM: Quand c’est?

Last week Stromae released his newest single, Quand c’est? This song is about the mean cancer. Perhaps some of you find this a heavy subject to start the week but with this song I would like to remind you about this. It is luring without us really aware of it. This is clearly shown in this music video.

Furthermore with this song I think of people suffering from cancer (including my mother who is battling it now) and those who succumbed to it (my late sister who passed away due to breast cancer).

7 thoughts on “MM: Quand c’est?

Tell me what you think

