Music / Music Monday

MM: Cade Voce

Last week I spent a week holiday in sunny Porto, Portugal. More stories are coming about this. And now I am suffering from holiday blues. Those who follow me on Instagram @yoyen2008 saw pics I shared of this city trip last week. 

This week’s MM is a Brazilian song Cade Voce by the talented Sabrina Malheiros. I chose this one because of the vibe and the language. Although I don’t speak Portuguese, this language intrigues me cause it sounds so sexy and full of saudade.

9 thoughts on “MM: Cade Voce

  1. dua hari ini saya mencoba menghilangkan holiday blues dengan cuti dua hari bersama anak saja di rumah dan beberes rumah. Hehehe.

Tell me what you think

