English / Family / Parenting / Thoughts

Officially a teen

My daughter G turned 13 today. She has officially become a teenager. The cliché ‘time flies’ comes along when I see her now. Carrying her in my arms seemed not so long ago. Now she is a young lady with her own opinions, thoughts and favourites.

I am not a mummy blogger although I sometimes share stories about G here. However she reads this blog too. Once G has asked me not to share much details about her here. So I need to respect her privacy. Therefore this short post as a shout out to my sweet daughter.

Happy birthday G. Good times lay ahead of you! 20140711-234033-85233149.jpg

45 thoughts on “Officially a teen

  1. happy bday ya G! Si G nya sebentar lagi lebih tinggi dari mami nya, btw si G bisa bahasa Indonesia ya mbak?kalau di rumah pakai dua bahasa gitu ya?

Tell me what you think

