about me / Culinary / English / Photography / Thoughts

Lo Foodie© has gone live!

Lo Foodie© my food blog has just gone live starting from now on. The blog is written in Bahasa Indonesia but there is a tool on the right bar from Google Translate.  At Lo Foodie© you find recipes and information about things related to food (food, drinks and Dutch food industry).

Lo Foodie© For the love of food

Cinnamon Rolls

For the love of food
I have started this blog to share my recipes, my food pics, reviews of eateries and food news. As I believe if you know more about food, you consciousness about what you consume will rise. One more thing, I cook to unwind after a long working day, should you wonder how on earth do I have time to maintain a food blog.

See you at Lo Foodie©!

2 thoughts on “Lo Foodie© has gone live!

Tell me what you think

